top of page
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
ABOUT
Iris - close 3.jpg

Iris van der Werf

Managing Partner

iris.vanderwerf@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 12 54 56 30

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Reena Close.jpg

Reena Ramdhani

Managing Partner

reena.ramdhani@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 14 43 15 40

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Minka WIX.jpg

Minka Verheul

Senior Adviseur Healthcare

minka.verheul@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 55 45 38 79

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Qureisha Wix.jpg

Qureisha Hasnoe

Healthcare Consultant

qureisha.hasnoe@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 81 97 66 94

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Dorien_Wix.jpg

Dorien Reijnders

Healthcare Consultant

dorien.reijnders@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 81 96 77 60

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Kim.jpg

Kim Gorren

Operations Manager

kim.gorren@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 50 63 69 19

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Fabian Wix.jpg

Fabian Koopman

Healthcare Consultant

fabian.koopman@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 81 96 77 52

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Charl Wix.jpg

Charl van Ginkel

Healthcare Consultant

charl.vanginkel@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 18 88 35 05

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Ingrid wix.jpg

Ingrid Schouten

Healthcare Consultant

ingrid.schouten@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 28 52 60 24

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Jesse_WIX.jpg

Jesse Sijbring

Healthcare Consultant

jesse.sijbring@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 39 54 68 87

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
IMBRI Foto's  Proefielraster images (1).jpg

Remco Hoonhout

Healthcare Consultant

remco.hoonhout@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 57578746

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
bottom of page